ATW 2020 Organizing Committee

Position Name Affiliation
Congress President Suk-Koo Lee Samsung Medical Center
Chair, Organizing Committee Jongwon Ha Seoul National University College of Medicine
Secretary, Organizing Committee Sangil Min Seoul National University Hospital
Vice-secretary, Organizing Committee Jong Cheol Jeong Seoul National University Bundang Hospital
Suk Kyun Hong Seoul National University Hospital
Chair, Scientific Programs Committee Myoung Soo Kim Yonsei University College of Medicine
Chair, Planning Committee Sangho Lee Kyung Hee University Hospital at Gangdong
Chair, Financial Committee Yeong Hoon Kim Inje University Busan Paik Hospital
Chair, Publication Committee Ik Jin Yun Konkuk University Medical Center
Chair, Public Relations Committee Chang-kwon Oh Ajou University School of Medicine